Thank you for taking part in our Enter to Win an E-Gift Certificate Contest! We have our lucky winner - who will receive a $100 Door County Coffee e-gift certificate for them and $100 for a friend! Thank you everyone for entering, and keep an eye out for more fun contests this holiday season!



Colleen Dickenson